INSIDE BUSOLA’S DIARY

on

image

13, March 2017

Amazing! At the lecture theatre today and it was like a conference scene. We had some lecturers around to give their introductory lectures.

Before I forget, do you remember Fred? The cute guy that approached me yesterday. Well, I ran into him on my way to the faculty today. He tried to stop me for a little chat but I was already running against time.

I got to my room later on, but there was no one around until late in the evening. So, nothing much for the first lecture day. I just hope school will be fun as stories told by my cousins.

image

Ajiiblog

Leave a Reply

